Disciplic Succession

Q. Where can I find a list of disciplic succession starting from Krishna moving down?

A. The disciplic succession from the Brahma-Gaudiya sampradaya is listed in the beginning of Bhagavad-gita As It Is by Srila Prabhupada.  There are four bona fide disciplic successions which all originate from the Supreme Lord Krishna, then coming respectively through Lord Brahma, Lakshmi-devi, Lord Shiva and the Kumaras.  The principal acaryas who strongly re-established these four lines in recent times were Madhvacarya, Ramanujacarya, Vishnu Swami and Nimbarkacarya.  Lord Caitanya took initiation in the Brahma-Madhva-sampradaya, and thus the disciplic succession following Lord Caitanya and His associates are called Brahma-Madhva-Gaudiya sampradaya.